Book Flights

Search facility available. Online payment function not yet active

Show All
NoNameIslandContactWebsite 
1 Reethi Faru Resort Raa Atoll+960 660-2626 https://www.reethifaru.com/
2 Soneva Fushi Baa Atoll+960 660-0304 http://www.soneva.com/soneva-fushi/
3 Furaveri Island Resort & Spa Raa Atoll+960 658-2718 http://www.furaveri.com/
4 Adaaran Select Meedhupparu Raa Atoll+960 658-7700 http://www.adaaran.com/selectmeedhupparu/
5 Amaya Resorts & Spa Kuda Rah, Maldives South Ari Atoll+960 668-0000 https://www.amayaresorts.com/
6 Aveyla Manta Village Dharavandhoo+960 332-2922 http://www.aveyla.com/
7 LVIS Blancura Dharavandhoo+960 779-3646 https://www.lvishotels.com/
8 Biosphere Inn Maldives Dharavandhoo+960 779-2206 http://www.biosphereinn.com/
9 Hanifaru Transit Inn Baa Atoll, Dharavandhoo+960 986-6898 http://www.hanifarutransitinn.com/
10 Palm Villa Guesthouse Velidhoo+960 990-1163 http://www.palmvilla-maldives.com/
11 HIYAA ilaa Dharavandhoo+960 772-7233 http://www.hiyaa-ilaa.com/
12 Madi Finolhu Guest House Baa Maalhos+960 999-9744 http://www.madihotels.com/
13 Hibaru Fishing Lodge Dharavandhoo+960 776-4114 https://www.hibarufishing.com/
14 Ithaa Inn Kamadhoo Baa Atoll / Eydhafushi,+960 957-2244 http://www.ithaainnkamadhoo.com/
15 Fehendhoo Stay Baa Atoll, Fehendhoo+960 778-6057 https://fehendhoostay.com/
16 Hanifaru Stay Kendhoo+960 778-1684 http://hanifarustay.com/
17 Ariston Dhangethi INN Dhangethi+960 790-8933 http://aristonmaldives.com/en
18 Banyan Villa Dhangethi+960 777-4455 http://www.banyanvillamaldives.com/
19 Villa Stella Dhaalu Atoll, Rinbudhoo+960 778-4769 http://www.housemaldives.com/
20 Athiri Beach Dhigurah+960 999-3510 http://athiri-beach.com/
21 Shamar Guesthouse & Dive Dhaalu Atoll, Maamigili+960 793-3404 http://sha-mar.com/en/
22 Maldives Whale Shark Inn Guest House Maamigili+960 779-6188 http://www.whalesharkinn.com/
23 La Cabana Maldives Maamigilli9197631 https://www.facebook.com/LaCabanaMaldives/
24 Anantara Kihavah Villas (Resort) Baa Atoll+960-6601020 http://kihavah-maldives.anantara.com/
25 Angsana Velavaru Dhaalu Atoll+960-6760028 http://www.angsana.com
26 Angaga Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680510 http://www.angaga.com.mv
27 Ayada Maldives Resort Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll+960-6844444 http://www.ayadamaldives.com
28 Carpe Diem Maldives (Liveaboard) Male+960-3300883 http://carpediemmaldives.com/
29 Centara Grand Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6688000 http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/centaragrand/cirm
30 Conrad Maldives Rangali Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680629 http://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/hotels/maldives/conrad-maldives-rangali-island-MLEHICI/index.html
31 Dusit Thani Maldives Resort Baa Atoll+960-6608888 http://www.dusit.com/dusitthani/maldives/default-en.html
32 Heymaldives (Guest House) Male+960-7503809 http://www.heymaldives.com
33 Holiday Island Resort and Spa South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680011 http://villahotels.com/Resorts/Holiday-Island-Resort-Spa/
34 Kihaad Maldives Resort Baa Atoll+960-6600025 http://www.kihaadmaldives.com
35 Lily Beach Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680013 http://www.lilybeachmaldives.com/
36 Lux* Maldives Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680901 http://www.luxresorts.com/en/hotel-maldives/luxmaldives
37 Mirihi Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680500 http://www.mirihi.com/index_desk.html
38 Reethi Beach Resort Baa Atoll+960-6602626 http://www.reethibeach.com
39 Royal Island Resort and Spa Baa Atoll+960-6600088 http://www.royal-island.com
40 Shangri-la’s Villingili Resort Addu Atoll+960-6897888 http://www.shangri-la.com/male/villingiliresort/
41 Sun Island Resort and Spa South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680088 http://villahotels.com/Resorts/Sun-Island-Resort-Spa/
42 TME (Guest House) South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680890 http://www.tme.mv
43 Vakarufalhi Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680004 https:// vakarufalhiresort.com
44 Vilamendhoo Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680637 http://www.vilamendhooisland.com
45 Villa Stella (Guest House) Dhaalu Atoll+960-7784769 http://www.yachtmaldives.com
46 Viluxer Retreat (Guest House) Gnaviyani Atolll (Fuvamulah)+960-6861711 http://www.viluxer.com
47 Yasawa Princess (Liveaboard) Male+960-3302556 http://www.deepblueholidays.com