Book Flights

Search facility available. Online payment function not yet active

Show All
NoNameIslandContactWebsite 
1 Anantara Kihavah Villas (Resort) Baa Atoll+960-6601020 http://kihavah-maldives.anantara.com/
2 Angsana Velavaru Dhaalu Atoll+960-6760028 http://www.angsana.com
3 Angaga Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680510 http://www.angaga.com.mv
4 Ayada Maldives Resort Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll+960-6844444 http://www.ayadamaldives.com
5 Carpe Diem Maldives (Liveaboard) Male+960-3300883 http://carpediemmaldives.com/
6 Centara Grand Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6688000 http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/centaragrand/cirm
7 Conrad Maldives Rangali Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680629 http://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/hotels/maldives/conrad-maldives-rangali-island-MLEHICI/index.html
8 Dusit Thani Maldives Resort Baa Atoll+960-6608888 http://www.dusit.com/dusitthani/maldives/default-en.html
9 Heymaldives (Guest House) Male+960-7503809 http://www.heymaldives.com
10 Holiday Island (Villa Resort) South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680011 http://villahotels.com/Resorts/Holiday-Island-Resort-Spa/
11 Kihaad Maldives Resort Baa Atoll+960-6600025 http://www.kihaadmaldives.com
12 Lily Beach Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680013 http://www.lilybeachmaldives.com/
13 Lux* Maldives Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680901 http://www.luxresorts.com/en/hotel-maldives/luxmaldives
14 Mirihi Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680500 http://www.mirihi.com/index_desk.html
15 Reethi Beach Resort Baa Atoll+960-6602626 http://www.reethibeach.com
16 Royal Island Resort (Villa Resort) Baa Atoll+960-6600088 http://www.royal-island.com
17 Shangri-la’s Villingili Resort Addu Atoll+960-6897888 http://www.shangri-la.com/male/villingiliresort/
18 Sun Island (Villa Resort) South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680088 http://villahotels.com/Resorts/Sun-Island-Resort-Spa/
19 TME (Guest House) South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680890 http://www.tme.mv
20 Vakarufalhi Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680004 https:// vakarufalhiresort.com
21 Vilamendhoo Island Resort South Ari (Alifu Dhaalu) Atoll+960-6680637 http://www.vilamendhooisland.com
22 Villa Stella (Guest House) Dhaalu Atoll+960-7784769 http://www.yachtmaldives.com
23 Viluxer Retreat (Guest House) Gnaviyani Atolll (Fuvamulah)+960-6861711 http://www.viluxer.com
24 Yasawa Princess (Liveaboard) Male+960-3302556 http://www.deepblueholidays.com